Our Team




 

 

 

Denny Brya

General Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com

Tracy Bacigalupi

General Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel/Village 
231.439.2016
tracy@bayharbor.com

Jill O'Neill, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2533
joneill@bayharbor.com

 


 



 


Dave Hautz

Controller
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2534
dhautz@bayharbor.com

Linda Parker

Assistant to Chairman
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2530
lparker@bayharbor.com

Kimberly Neerken

Marketing Manager
Bay Harbor 
231.439.2004
kneerken@bayharbor.com






Martin Leemaster

Dockmaster 
Bay Harbor Lake Marina / Yacht Docks
231.439.2547

Karen Carlson

Executive Assistant - Associations
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2512
kcarlson@bayharbor.com

Julie Sattler

Executive Assistant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2502
jsattler@bayharbor.com

 







Kelsey Way

Assistant Harbormaster
Bay Harbor Lake Marina


Jessica Gardner

Staff Accountant

Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2531
jgardner@bayharbor.com

 Mike White

Maintenance Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2515
mwhite@bayharbor.com

 


 

Beverly Dafoe

Housekeeping Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel
231.439.2511
bdafoe@bayharbor.com