Bay Harbor Management Team and Staff

Bay Harbor Team

Denny Brya
General Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Tracy Bacigalupi
General Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel/Village
231.439.2016
tracy@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Jill O'Neill, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2533
joneill@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Dave Hautz
Controller
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2534
dhautz@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Linda Parker
Assistant to Chairman
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2530
lparker@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Kimberly Neerken
Marketing Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2004
kneerken@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Martin Leemaster
Dockmaster
Bay Harbor Lake Marina / Yacht Docks
231.439.2547
mleemaster@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Karen Carlson
Executive Assistant - Associations
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2512
kcarlson@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Julie Sattler
Executive Assistant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2502
jsattler@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Kelsey Way
Assistant Harbormaster
Bay Harbor Lake Marina
231.439.2544
kelsey@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Jessica Gardner
Staff Accountant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2531
jgardner@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Mike White
Maintenance Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2515
mwhite@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Beverly Dafoe
Housekeeping Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel
231.439.2511
bdafoe@bayharbor.com
View Bio