Bay Harbor Management Team and Staff

Bay Harbor Team

Denny Brya
Denny Brya
General Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Jill O'Neill, CPA
Jill O'Neill, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2533
joneill@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Dave Hautz
Dave Hautz
Controller
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2534
dhautz@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Linda Parker
Linda Parker
Assistant to Chairman, General Manager for Sotheby's International Realty
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2530
lparker@bayharbor.com, linda@harborsir.com
View Bio
Kimberly Neerken
Kimberly Neerken
Marketing Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2004
kneerken@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Chris Etienne
Chris Etienne
Director of Leasing
Harbor Sotheby's International Realty
231.439.2031
Chris@harborsir.com
View Bio
Jessica Cusson
Jessica Cusson
Sales Assistant & Receptionist
Harbor Sotheby's International Realty
231. 439.2008
jessica@harborsir.com
View Bio
Karen Carlson
Karen Carlson
Executive Assistant - Associations
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2512
kcarlson@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Julie Sattler
Julie Sattler
Executive Assistant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2502
jsattler@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Martin Leemaster
Martin Leemaster
Dockmaster
Bay Harbor Lake Marina / Yacht Docks
231.439.2547
mleemaster@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Molly Ellenberger
Molly Ellenberger
Events Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel and Conference Center
231.439.2427
mellenberger@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Mike White
Mike White
Maintenance Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2515
mwhite@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Beverly Dafoe
Beverly Dafoe
Housekeeping Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel and Conference Center
231.439.2511
bdafoe@bayharbor.com
View Bio
team member
Robin Bucholz
Bay Harbor Village Hotel General Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel and Conference Center
231.439.2421
robin@bayharbor.com
View Bio