Our Team




 

 

 

Denny Brya

General Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com

Tracy Bacigalupi

General Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel/Village 
231.439.2016
tracy@bayharbor.com

Jill O'Neill, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2533
joneill@bayharbor.com

 

 

 

Dave Hautz

Controller
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2534
dhautz@bayharbor.com

Linda Parker

Assistant to Chairman
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2530
lparker@bayharbor.com

Michelle Denise

Marketing Director
Bay Harbor 
231.439.2004
mdenise@bayharbor.com
 




Chelsea Cannon

Marketing Coordinator
Bay Harbor 
231.439.2024
ccannon@bayharbor.com

Karen Carlson

Executive Assistant - Associations
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2512
kcarlson@bayharbor.com

Julie Sattler

Executive Assistant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2502
jsattler@bayharbor.com

 


Jessica Oliver

Group Sales and Events
Bay Harbor Village Hotel
231.439.2427
jessica@bayharbor.com

Nate Bachamp

Group Sales and Events
Bay Harbor Village Hotel
231.439.2422
nate@bayharbor.com

Jessica Gardner

Staff Accountant

Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2531
jgardner@bayharbor.com
 
 
 
Heather Biddick

Manager
Bay Harbor Equestrian Center
231.439.7100
hbiddick@bayharbor.com
Mike White

Maintenance Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2515
mwhite@bayharbor.com
Beverly Dafoe

Housekeeping Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel
231.439.2511
bdafoe@bayharbor.com