Find An Event


Saturday September 5

Labor Day Weekend Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am - 6:00 pm ( Occurring 09/05/2020 - 09/07/2020 )
A End of Summer Tradition in the Village
Sunday September 6

Labor Day Weekend Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am - 6:00 pm ( Occurring 09/05/2020 - 09/07/2020 )
A End of Summer Tradition in the Village
Monday September 7

Labor Day Weekend Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am - 6:00 pm ( Occurring 09/05/2020 - 09/07/2020 )
A End of Summer Tradition in the Village
Friday September 11

Bay Harbor Trout & Salmon Extravaganza

6:00 am - 4:00 pm ( Occurring 09/11/2020 - 09/12/2020 )
Location: Bay Harbor Lake Marina
Catch the Excitement at our 2nd Annual Fishing Tournament
Saturday September 12

Bay Harbor Trout & Salmon Extravaganza

6:00 am - 4:00 pm ( Occurring 09/11/2020 - 09/12/2020 )
Location: Bay Harbor Lake Marina
Catch the Excitement at our 2nd Annual Fishing Tournament
Friday September 18
Saturday September 19
Sunday September 20

Balloons Over Bay Harbor - 2020 EVENT CANCELLED

7:30 am - 10:00 am ( 09/20/2020 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
The Most Colorful Weekend of the Year!
Friday November 6
Saturday November 7
Friday June 18
Saturday June 19
Sunday June 20
Friday July 23
Saturday July 24