Find An Event


Thursday July 18

Music on Main welcomes Crosscut Kings

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 07/18/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Live Music every Thursday evening in the Village
Thursday July 25

Music on Main welcomes Dos Hippies

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 07/25/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Live Music every Thursday evening in the Village
Friday July 26
Saturday July 27
Thursday August 1

Music on Main welcomes The Real Ingredients

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 08/01/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Live Music every Thursday evening in the Village
Thursday August 8

Music on Main welcomes Katherine Ryan & Owen James

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 08/08/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Live Music every Thursday evening in the Village
Thursday August 15

Music on Main welcomes Jessica Dominic

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 08/15/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Live Music every Thursday evening in the Village
Thursday August 22

Music on Main welcomes Dos Hippies

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 08/22/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Live Music every Thursday evening in the Village
Thursday August 29

Bay Harbor Community Dinner

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 08/29/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Come Break Bread With Us!

Music on Main welcomes Plumville Project

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 08/29/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Live Music every Thursday evening in the Village
Thursday September 5
Friday September 6
Saturday September 7
Sunday September 8
Thursday October 31

Trunk R Treat in the Village

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ( 10/31/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
A fun and safe community event!
Friday December 13
Saturday December 14