Find An Event


Friday June 19
Saturday June 20
Sunday June 21
Saturday June 27
Monday June 29

5th Annual Bay Harbor-Boyne Pro-Am Charity Golf Classic

7:30 am – 3:00 pm ( 06/29/2020 )
Location: Bay Harbor Golf Club
Enjoy a Great Game of Golf for a Cause!
Friday July 3

July 3 Fireworks – CANCELLED

7:00 pm – 11:00 pm ( 07/03/2020 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
A Great Fireworks Display over Lake Michigan
Saturday July 4
Friday July 24
Saturday July 25
Saturday September 5

Labor Day Weekend Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ( Occurring 09/05/2020 – 09/07/2020 )
A End of Summer Tradition in the Village
Sunday September 6

Labor Day Weekend Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ( Occurring 09/05/2020 – 09/07/2020 )
A End of Summer Tradition in the Village
Monday September 7

Labor Day Weekend Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ( Occurring 09/05/2020 – 09/07/2020 )
A End of Summer Tradition in the Village
Friday September 11

Bay Harbor Trout & Salmon Extravaganza

6:00 am – 4:00 pm ( Occurring 09/11/2020 – 09/12/2020 )
Location: Bay Harbor Lake Marina
Catch the Excitement at our 2nd Annual Fishing Tournament
Saturday September 12

Bay Harbor Trout & Salmon Extravaganza

6:00 am – 4:00 pm ( Occurring 09/11/2020 – 09/12/2020 )
Location: Bay Harbor Lake Marina
Catch the Excitement at our 2nd Annual Fishing Tournament
Friday September 18
Saturday September 19

Autumn Glory 3K Color Run & Walk

10:00 am – 11:00 am ( 09/19/2020 )
Get Colorful for a Cause!
Sunday September 20

Balloons Over Bay Harbor

7:30 am – 10:00 am ( 09/20/2020 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
The Most Colorful Weekend of the Year!
Friday November 6
Saturday November 7