Find An Event


Saturday February 16

Capitol Steps

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm ( 02/16/2019 )
City: Bay Harbor
Location: Great Lakes Center for the Arts
The group that puts the mock in democracy!
Friday February 22

Interlochen Ballet: Swan Lake

7:30 pm ( 02/22/2019 )
City: Bay Harbor
Location: Great Lakes Center for the Arts
Enjoy the brilliant and beautiful classic performed by the talented dancers from the Interlochen Arts Academy.
Sunday March 3

Royal Opera House Broadcast Presents: Queen of Spades

4:00 pm ( 03/03/2019 )
City: Bay Harbor
Location: Great Lakes Center for the Arts
Tchaikovsky's most ambitious opera contains some of his greatest music and is a powerful study of destructive obsession.
Friday May 24

Memorial Weekend Sidewalk Sales

10:00 am - 6:00 pm ( 05/24/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Kick Off the Summer Season with Sidewalk Sales
Saturday May 25

Top of Michigan 5K

8:00 am Top of MI 5K ( 05/25/2019 )
Location: Main Street in Bay Harbor
Mark your calendars for the 4th annual Top of Micihgan Festival of Races featuring Bay Harbor
Sunday May 26

Taste of Bay Harbor

11:00 am - 4:00 pm ( 05/26/2019 )
Location: Marina Lawn Panel
Support our Veterans Memorial Weekend
Friday June 14
Saturday June 15
Sunday June 16
Saturday June 22

Vintage Car & Boat Festival

10:00 am - 2:30 pm ( 06/22/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
21st Annual Vintage Car & Boat Festival
Monday June 24

4th Annual Bay Harbor-Boyne Pro-Am Charity Golf Classic

8:00 am - 2:00 pm ( 06/24/2019 )
Location: Bay Harbor Golf Club
Golf and Make a Difference
Wednesday July 3
Thursday July 4
Saturday July 13

Boyne Thunder visits Bay Harbor

11:00 am ( 07/13/2019 )
City: Bay Harbor
Location: Bay Harbor Lake Marina
Boyne Thunder Rolls into Bay Harbor
Friday July 26
Saturday July 27
Thursday August 29

Bay Harbor Community Dinner

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ( 08/29/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
Come Break Bread With Us!
Friday September 20
Saturday September 21
Sunday September 22
Thursday October 31

Trunk R Treat in the Village

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ( 10/31/2019 )
Location: Village at Bay Harbor
A fun and safe community event!