Bay Harbor Team

Denny Brya
General Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com
View Bio

Craig Stolzenfels
Hotel & Conference Center General Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel & Conference Center
231.239.2421
craig@bayharbor.com
View Bio

Linda Parker
Assistant to Chairman, General Manager for Sotheby’s International Realty
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2530
lparker@bayharbor.com, linda@harborsir.com
View Bio

Chris Etienne
Director of Leasing
Harbor Sotheby’s International Realty
231.439.2031
chris@bayharbor.com
View Bio

Kimberly Neerken
Director of Marketing
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2004
kneerken@bayharbor.com
View Bio

Martin Leemaster
Harbormaster
Bay Harbor Lake Marina / Yacht Docks
231.439.2544
mleemaster@bayharbor.com
View Bio

Jessica Cusson
Sales Assistant & Receptionist
Harbor Sotheby’s International Realty
231. 439.2008
jessica@harborsir.com
View Bio

Karen Carlson
Executive Assistant – Associations
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2512
kcarlson@bayharbor.com
View Bio

Julie Sattler
Executive Assistant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2502
jsattler@bayharbor.com
View Bio

Mike White
Maintenance Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2515
mwhite@bayharbor.com
View Bio